FermilabFermilab Chez Leon

lunch served wednesdays 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. $15.00 | dinner served fridays 6:00 p.m. $30.00

reservations call x3524


Lunch
Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Cornish Hens with Garlic & Rosemary
Roasted Broccoli
Caramel Apple Cheesecake

Dinner
Friday, January 29, 2016

Butternut Squash Soup
Grilled Lamb Loin Chops w/Gorgonzola Butter
Garlic Mashed Potatoes
Green Beans Almondine
Carrot Cake

Lunch
Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Marinated Salmon w/Mango
Kiwi Relish
Lemon Grass Rice
Sautéed Pea Pods
Cold Lime Soufflé

Dinner
Friday, February 5, 2016

Closed

Lunch
Wednesday, February 10, 2016

VEGETARIAN LUNCH
Spinach & Feta Stuffed Portobello Mushroom
Field Greens w/Dried Cranberries & Herb Vinaigrette
Profiteroles with Pastry Cream


Dinner
Friday, February 12, 2016

VALENTINES DINNER
Haricot Verts & Grape Tomato Salad w/ Crème Fraiche
Lobster Tail with Lemon Butter Sauce
Sautéed Spinach
Cauliflower Puree
White Chocolate & Raspberry Crème Brule

Lunch
Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Pork Satay w/Peanut Sauce
Jasmine Rice
Sugar Snap Peas
Coconut Cake w/Caramel Sauce

Dinner
Friday, February 19, 2016

Closed

Lunch
Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Asian Grilled Flank Steak w/Rice Noodles & Vegetables
Pineapple-Coconut-Banana Upside Down Cake

Dinner
Friday, February 26, 2016

Steamed Mussels w/White Wine & Thyme
Filet Mignon w/Mushroom Sauce
Whipped Potatoes
Green Bean & Blue Cheese Gratin w/Walnuts
Chocolate Soufflé

Too busy to come for lunch? Call ahead and order a Carryout!

Dinner reservations must be made at least 3 days in advance.

If someone in your group has dietary restrictions, contact Konnie, x3524
If your group wishes to have a cake for a special occasion, contact Konnie, x3524

If you wish to be a Guest Chef
please contact Konni at x3524 or
email kbarnes@fnal.gov
Chez Leon gift certificates available, please call x3524