FermilabFermilab Chez Leon

lunch served wednesdays 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. $15.00 | dinner served fridays 6:00 p.m. $30.00

reservations call x3524


Lunch
Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Mango Rice Salad with
Grilled Shrimp
Tropical Cake

Dinner
Friday, July 3, 2015

Closed

Lunch
Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Stuffed Cuban Pork Tenderloin
Potato, Pablano & Corn Gratin
Rum Cake

Dinner
Friday, July 10, 2015

Potato, Bacon & Gruyere Soufflé
Filet w/Cabernet Sauce
Creamy Parmesan Polenta
Grilled Asparagus
White Chocolate Mousse

Lunch
Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Lemon-Herb Chicken Skewers w/ Blueberry Balsamic Salsa
Basmati Rice
Chocolate Éclair Cake

Dinner
Friday, July 17, 2015

Closed

Lunch
Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Vegetarian’s Delight
Stuffed Summer Vegetables
Mixed Greens w/ Herb Vinaigrette
Fresh Fruit Plate
 

Dinner
Friday, July 24, 2015

Closed

Lunch
Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Fish Tacos
Confetti Salad
Dulce De Leche Banana Cream Pie
 

Dinner
Friday, July 31, 2015

Pre-Lecture Dinner
Spinach and Warm Scallop Salad with Spicy Praline
Pork Tournedos with Blackberry Gastrique and Mango Salsa
Buttered New Potatoes
Chive Green Beans
Chocolate Ganache Tartlets with Sweet Cherries


Too busy to come for lunch? Call ahead and order a Carryout!

Dinner reservations must be made at least 3 days in advance.

If someone in your group has dietary restrictions, contact Konnie, x3524
If your group wishes to have a cake for a special occasion, contact Konnie, x3524

If you wish to be a Guest Chef
please contact Konni at x3524 or
email kbarnes@fnal.gov
Chez Leon gift certificates available, please call x3524