FermilabFermilab Chez Leon

lunch served wednesdays 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. $15.00 | dinner served fridays 6:00 p.m. $30.00

reservations call x3524


Lunch
Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Grilled Tilapia
Smoked Paprika and Parmesan Polenta
Sautéed Green Beans
Walnut Tart

Dinner
Friday, October 3, 2014

Closed

Lunch
Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Chicken Schnitzel
Smashed Mustard Potatoes
Apple, Fennel & Celery Slaw
German Chocolate Cake


Dinner
Friday, October 10, 2014

GUEST CHEFS
Grace & Gary Leonard

Mushroom & Wild Rice Soup
Tunisian Fish Cakes w/Aioli
Couscous
Grilled Asparagus
Carottes Râpées
Praline Pumpkin Pie

Lunch
Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Orange Glazed Pork Tenderloin
Cranberry Tabbouleh
Snap Pea Sauté
Apple Crisp

Dinner
Friday, October 17, 2014

Closed

Lunch
Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Vegetarian Special
Sweet Potato & Chick Pea
Cakes w/Avocado Salsa
Sautéed Lemony Broccolini
Rustic Fruit Tart

Dinner
Friday, October 24, 2014

Potato, Bacon & Gruyere Soufflé
Medallion's of Beef w/Wild Mushroom Sauce
Parsnip Puree
Sautéed Brussels Sprouts
Pear Tart

Lunch
Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Rouladen
Spaetzle
Dilled Baby Carrots
Baked Apples

Dinner
Friday, October 31, 2014

Closed

Dinner reservations must be made at least 3 days in advance.

If someone in your group has dietary restrictions, contact Kathy or Konnie, x3524
If your group wishes to have a cake for a special occasion, contact Kathy or Konnie, x3524

If you wish to be a Guest Chef
please contact Konni at x3524 or
email kbarnes@fnal.gov
Chez Leon gift certificates available, please call x3524